Executive Team:

Russ Allen

CEO
russ@ksolv.com

Todd Riddle

COO 
triddle@ksolv.com
 

Steve Lombardo

CFO 
steve@ksolv.com

Sales:

Larry Jamieson

 larry@ksolv.com
(713) 724-3490

Robert Lawson

 robert@ksolv.com
(281) 979-2002

Mark Slator

 mark@ksolv.com
(713) 829-3632

Marc Kohut

mkohut@ksolv.com
(713) 443-4350

Kyle Mefford

kmefford@ksolv.com
(713) 530-8039

Klint Moore

klint@ksolv.com
(713) 882-5607

Justin Ong

justin@ksolv.com
(281) 662-2910

Customer Service:

Judith Maloney

Business Service Manager
jmaloney@ksolv.com
(713) 829-2846

Marjorie Williams

Customer Service Representitive
marjorie@ksolv.com

Mike Nelson

Customer Service Representitive
mike@ksolv.com
(512) 560-4807

Angela Ellis

Customer Service Representitive
angela@ksolv.com
(281) 787-8334

Paige Palosek

Customer Service Representitive
paige@ksolv.com


 

New Accounts/
Accounts Payable:

Rene Vanandel

rene@ksolv.com

Operations:

Gary Weatherly

VP of Operations  
gary@ksolv.com
(713) 829-6097

Beau McDonald

Plant Manager
beau@ksolv.com
(985) 232-8676

Tracey Simeon

Maritime Manager
tracey@ksolv.com
(713) 828-1895

Tyson Muniz

EHS Manager
tyson@ksolv.com
(940) 282-9528

Corporate Office

K-Solv, LP
9660 Katy Freeway, Houston, TX 77055
Tel. 713.468.5768 | Fax. 713.468.1557
Toll Free. 1.866.576.5846

Channelview Facility

K-Solv, LP
1015 Lakeside Drive, Channelview, TX 77530
Tel. 281.452.4000 | Fax. 281.452.4001