contact us

Russ Allen

Owner
russell@ksolv.com

David Hovde

President 
dave@ksolv.com 
(713) 392-6234

Steve Lombardo

VP of Financial Services 
steve@ksolv.com

Gary Weatherly

VP of Operations 
gary@ksolv.com
(713) 829-6097

Sales:

Larry Jamieson

  larry@ksolv.com
(713) 724-3490

Robert Lawson

 robert@ksolv.com
(281) 979-2002

Mark Slator

 mark@ksolv.com
(713) 829-3632

Marc Kohut

mkohut@ksolv.com
(713) 443-4350

Kyle Mefford

kmefford@ksolv.com
(713) 530-8039

Klint Moore

klint@ksolv.com 
(713) 882-5607

justin ong

justin@ksolv.com 
(281) 662-2910

Customer Service:

Judith Maloney

Business Service Manager
judith@ksolv.com
(713) 829-2846

Ricque Haynes

Customer Service Representitive
ricque@ksolv.com

Mike Nelson

Customer Service Representitive
mike@ksolv.com
(512) 560-4807

Angela Ellis

Customer Service / Logistics
angela@ksolv.com
(281) 787-8334


 

New Accounts/
Accounts Payable:

Rene Vanandel

rene@ksolv.com

Operations:

Gary Weatherly

Plant Manager 
gary@ksolv.com
(713) 829-6097

Beau McDonald

Assistant Plant Manager
beau@ksolv.com
(985) 232-8676

Howard Crabtree

Plant Supervisor 
howard@ksolv.com

Tracey Simeon

Maritime Manager
tracey@ksolv.com
(713) 828-1895

Tyson Muniz

EHS Manager
tyson@ksolv.com
 

Corporate Office

K-Solv, LP
9660 Katy Freeway, Houston, TX 77055
Tel. 713.468.5768 | Fax. 713.468.1557
Toll Free. 1.866.576.5846

Channelview Facility

K-Solv, LP
1015 Lakeside Drive, Channelview, TX 77530
Tel. 281.452.4000 | Fax. 281.452.4001